Anniversaries

 Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Jay & Ella Vance from Journey Christian Church

 Friday, January 4, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Bill & Rhonda Blecke from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Tom & Jennifer Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Monday, January 7, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Gene & Pam French from Journey Christian Church

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Jim & Doris Nelson from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Bob & Jan Dyer from First Baptist Church-Wayne

Friday, January 11, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Marilyn Carhart from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Juan & Isaura Rodriguez from First Baptist Church-Wayne

 Thursday, January 17, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Jesse & Miranda Voichahoske from the Wakefield Boosters

Vince & Vicki Kniesche from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

David & Nancy Warnemunde from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Friday, January 18, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Joan & Kurt Marotz from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Ken & Julie Thomsen from the Wakefield Boosters

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Larry Mason from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Mr. & Mrs. Marlin Schuttler from Immanuel Lutheran Church-Wakefield

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Ralph & Beverly Etter from Journey Christian Church

Friday, January 25, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Lynn & Jan Gamble from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Eric & Pastor Chris Hjelmstad from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Mr. & Mrs. Dean Smith from St. Paul Lutheran Church-Concord

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Byron & Liza Wacker from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Monday, January 28, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Eduardo & Sofia Marquez from the Wakefield Boosters

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Jay & Erika Fink from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sid & Shirley Preston from Brookdale Wayne

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Happy Anniversary to:

Bud & Jean Simpson from the Wakefield Boosters

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Happy Birthday to:

Larry & Mary Baker from St. John’s Lutheran Church-Wakefield

Marilyn & Ted Reeg from Gertrude

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dennis & Nancy Fredrickson from the Wakefield Boosters

Don & Sue Buryanek from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Monday, December 3, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Rod & Ginger Nixon from the Wakefield Boosters

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dennis & Gerelda Lipp from Journey Christian Church

Jerry & Sue Denton from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, December 7

Happy Anniversary to:

Dwight & Pam Anderson from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Saturday, December 8

Happy Anniversary to:

Esther & Harvey Brader from Dennis, Pam & family & Gertrude

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Loren & Kay Victor from the Wakefield Boosters & St. John’s Lutheran Church-Wakefield

Mike & Heather Anderson from the Wakefield Boosters

Ronnie & Sheryl Doring from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

David & Joyce Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Chris & Deb Luft from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

 Friday, December 14, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Jim & Cecilia Modrell from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Nick & Amy Lipp from Journey Christian Church

Monday, December 17, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Wyatt & Sara Brown from the Wakefield Boosters

Ben & Julie Vilkas from Journey Christian Church

Nick & Lindsay Tramp from First Lutheran Church-Allen

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Mike & Sara Schlickbernd from the Wakefield Boosters & Journey Christian Church

Darius & Endia Agoumba from Journey Christian Church

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Stephanie Liska from Journey Christian Church

Ron & Jude Milliken from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Brandon & Jill Leonard from the Wakefield Boosters

Jeramy & Tara Klausen from Journey Christian Church

Friday, December 21, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dean & Daisy Janke from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Pastor & Lisa Goodman from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside & Gertrude

Verdel & Virginia Backstrom Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne & Gertrude

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dan & Donna Westerhaus from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Bill & Carolyn Filter from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Russ & Laurie Allen from Journey Christian Church

Tim & Rita Keller from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

John & Kristi Magnuson from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Duane & Betty Schroeder from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

 Saturday, December 29, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Danny & Emily Rockhill from Journey Christian Church

Micky & Katie Rutenbeck from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Huck & Chris Jager from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne & Gertrude

Monday, December 31, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dan & Val Bard from the Wakefield Boosters